Past members

Dr. Marie-Lou Gendron-Marsolais (Ph. D, 2014-2018, current ESO fellow with ALMA)

Ariane Trudeau (M. Sc., 2016-2018, current NSERC scholar at U of Victoria)

Myriam Prasow-Émond  (NSERC summer student, 2018 and 2019)

Dr. Mar Mezcua (Postdoctoral fellow, 2015-2017)

Noémie Lafrance (Undergraduate thesis & Summer student, 2017)

Charles Tremblay (CEGEP summer student, 2017)

Annabelle Richard-Laferrière (Undergraduate thesis, 2016)

Gabriel Demontigny (Undergraduate thesis, 2016)

David Fecteau-Beaucage (NSERC summer student, 2016)

Dominik Dumont (Undergraduate thesis, 2015)

Myriam Latulippe (Undergraduate thesis, 2015)

Alexis Riopel (Undergraduate thesis, 2014)